Default Folders
Previous  Top  Next

The Default Folders preferences let you configure the default location on your hard drive where various items are saved. (You can always override these options if you wish.)

Click on any of the buttons to select a new default folder for that category.

Please note that during a session with the Worship LIVE! software, you may manually open a file from any location on disk. Worship LIVE! will remember that location during that session, but will always revert to the folders shown here at the beginning of a new session.


Previous  Top  Next