Reset Tips: Worship LIVE! will from time to time remind you of a feature or limitation. When these tips appear you can select a check box so they will not appear again. Each tip can be individually dismissed "permanently." This button resets all those tips so you can read them again.

Show Tips: This checkbox will prevent or allow all tips from appearing.